Grazie!
Software
Giocattoli
Lovense Remote
  • Basic Guides
  • Close Range
  • Long Distance
  • Discover
Guide per l'utente

Group Chat

Group chats allow you to add multiple contacts to groups so that all members can chat and play with each other at the same time. Any member of the group can initiate a group Sync control session and all participants’ toys will vibrate together.

 

Getting Started

 

Ensure you are using the latest version of Lovense Remote. When you run the app, you can join or create a group. With multiple members, Sync control becomes available.

 

How to Create a Group

 

1. Tap in the corner of long distance page. Choose [New Group].

 

2. Choose the friends you want to invite into the group. Note: if their app version is too low to support Group Control, they cannot be added to the group.

 

3. When you click [Done], the group will be created and you will be its owner.

 

 

How to Invite More Members

 

1. On the group chat page, click the to enter group settings.

 

2. Tap  to add more members to the group.

 

3. You can also share the group’s QR code. Users can scan the code using Lovense Remote to join the group.

 

Regalo Lovense

Per un'esperienza migliore, ti consigliamo di aggiornare il tuo browser o utilizzando un altro browser.

OK
Caricamento in corso...
Sei sicuro?

 

Login
     Password dimenticata?
  Login

Questo ordine è stato annullato.

Avvieremo un rimborso che dovrebbe raggiungerti entro 7-10 giorni lavorativi.

OK

Questo ordine è già stato spedito. Non puoi cancellarlo ora. Contattaci per ulteriore assistenza.

Suggerimento per la sicurezza

A causa di una recente ispezione di sicurezza del sistema, abbiamo rilevato che la tua password è debole.

Aggiorna la tua password per garantire la sicurezza del tuo account.

Annulla Cambia ora

Verifica il tuo indirizzo email

Per garantire la sicurezza del tuo account, verifica il tuo indirizzo email.

Fai clic sul pulsante "Verifica" per verificare il tuo indirizzo e-mail.

Annulla Verifica

Controlla la tua casella di posta e fai clic sul link entro 24 ore per completa la verifica.

Se non lo vedi, controlla la cartella spam o invia di nuovo.

Annulla Ho verificato